Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Forks Township

Contact Us

Forks Township / 1606 Sullivan Trail / Easton, Pa. 18040
Phone: 610-252-0785 / Fax: 610-252-2081



Administration

Township Manager John V. Cornell 610-250-2251 jcornell@forkstownship.org
Administrative Asst./Board Secretary Debi Knesz 610-250-2261 dknesz@forkstownship.org
Human Resources Barbara Bartek 610-250-2249 bbartek@forkstownship.org
Finance Manager James Farley 610-252-0785(x104) jfarley@forkstownship.org
Accts.Receivable MaryAnn Kessler 610-250-2248 mkessler@forkstownship.org
Accts. Payable Sandi Rossi 610-250-2244 srossi@forkstownship.org
Utility Billing Irene Hess 610-258-5909 ihess@forkstownship.org
R.E. Tax Collector Anne Bennett-Morse 610-250-2254 abmorse@forkstownship.org

Facilities Director Peter Gheller 610-252-0785 pgheller@forkstownship.org
Zoning Officer Tim Weis 610-250-2264 tweis@forkstownship.org
Asst. Zon. Officer Loretta Fuehrer 610-250-2264 lfuehrer@forkstownship.org
Building Inspector Matt Miller 610-250-2264 mmiller@forkstownship.org
Public Works Secretary Sue Bucar 610-250-2256 sbucar@forkstownship.org
Dir of Public Works Mark Roberts 610-250-2256 mroberts@forkstownship.org
Public Works Garage
610-250-2256
Parks/Maint.Bldg. Ed Kleppinger 610-250-2262
Chief of Police Gregory Dorney 610-252-0785(x131) gdorney@forkstownship.org
Secty/Police Dept. Jennifer Werner 610-252-0377
Fire Chief Chuck Chapman 610-252-2447 fire_chief2551@forkstownship.org


Community Center

Parks & Recreation Director Rachel Sulzbach 610-250-2260 Ext. 165 rsulzbach@forkstownship.org
Recreation Manager Matt Carfagno 610-250-2260 mcarfagno@forkstownship.org